Hibberd Intermediate School

Hibberd 6th Grade Early College to RP&L

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/27/2020 - 8:45am - 10:15pm
Location: 
US Hwy 27 S
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Elementary Robotics Apogee Vex IQ Tournament

Date/Time: 
Sat, 02/22/2020 - 6:30am - 5:00pm
Location: 
2565 Villa Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46203

Hibberd 7th & 8th Grade Spanish Class to Northmont Community Auditorium

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 8:40am - 1:30pm
Location: 
4916 W National Rd
Dayton, OH 45315

Thump Jumper Performance @ Starr & Test

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 8:45am - 11:30am
Location: 
301 N 19th St
Richmond, IN 47374

FREE Devilette Clinics (7th-8th graders) at Dennis, Test and Hibberd

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Dennis Intermediate School (222 NW 7th Street, Richmond)

Test Intermediate School (33 South 22nd Street, Richmond)

Hibberd Program Building (900 South L Street, Richmond)

Questions?  Please contact Kim Shipley at kshipley@rcs.k12.in.us

Hibberd Logos Grades 5-8 to Morrisson Reeves Library

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 12:30pm - 1:45pm
Location: 
55 S 5th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Thump Jumper Performance @ Community Christian, Vaile & Charles

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 8:45am - 2:30pm
Location: 
500 Elks Rd 300 S 14th St, 2400 Reeveston Rd
Richmond, IN 47374

Community Christian Perfomance - 9:15AM

Vaile Performance-10:15AM

Charles Performance-1:45PM

Thump Jumper Competition-Ohio Open

Date/Time: 
Sat, 02/29/2020 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Sun, 03/01/2020 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Location: 
6307 Mason Montgomer Rd
Mason, OH 45040

Hibberd 5th/6th Grade Logos Canstruction @ Reid Hospital

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
1100 Reid Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content